This is how I feel by 7pm.

And then I have another two hours to go before I can get some rest.

I want to thank all of my wonderful readers for having patience over the past seven weeks as I returned to work and saw the Hubby off to Kuwait. Part of my balancing strategy keeping this blog together is to nap from 9pm until midnight, and then write until 3am. It hasn’t been pretty, and I feel like my writing has suffered, as has the attention that I can give to this blog.

I assure you that I read and reflect on every comment and every e-mail sent – though, I don’t always have the time to respond. And lately I’ve been battling a never ending flu.

Now that the Hubby is returning tonight insha’Allah, we’re going to go through another transition – one that will hopefully see a return to more regular postings here at WoodTurtle.

So, just a couple of more weeks before we’re all back to the regular schedule.

Thanks everyone.

